WAMA members and music press MP3 page. Please feel free to download for WAMMIE consideration and music press outreach.

Sounds Like A Wiener!

1. Next Year Suite  

2. Sleeping In The Sunshine 

3. I Done Done It 

4. Pupusa Truck.mp3

5. Cry Baby Cry.mp3

6. Heartbreak Afternoon.mp3

7. I Done Done It Pt. 2.mp3 

8.  F#$%&d Up Country Song.mp3 

9.  hegoddammaddogeh_.mp3

10. Ballad Of A Heartbreak.mp3

  1. 11.Egypt.mp3

Performed by Cravin’ Dogs:

Caldwell Gray – Rhythm Guitar, Mandolin, Keyboards, Lead Vocals

John Penovich – Lead Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Harmony Vocals

Todd Baker – Violin

Barry Warsaw – Bass

Tom Helf- Drums, Percussion

With special guests:

John “J.T.” Thomas – Organ

Doug Derryberry, Lisa Gray and Erica Antonelli – Harmony Vocals

Produced by Caldwell Gray and John Penovich.  Mixed by Steve Murphy, Marco Delmar of Recording Arts, and Wayne Pooley.  Mastered by Charlie Pilzer at Airshow.

Basic tracks recorded September 2010 at Krogh Studio and Roadhouse, Kensington, Maryland.  Additional tracking September 2010 through March 2011 in various studios all over the map by Rachael Ruppenthal, Caldwell Gray, John Penovich and Leigh Stevens.

All songs © 2011 (Preash Publishing).  All music written by Caldwell Gray.  All lyrics written by Caldwell Gray, Stewart Gray and James Ottawa Lee.  All rights reserved.  Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Outside cover art by Joseph Strella.

Thanks to our families and dogheads everywhere!  Special thanks to Peter and Alyson Krogh for letting us take over their house for four days.

For more information visit www.cravindogs.com, visit us on Facebook, e.mail verndon@aol.com, or call 703-798-DOGS.